Head Coaches for 2018/19 Season, News (Clarington Zone Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Head Coaches for 2018/19 Season
Submitted By Nicole Schoonderbeek on Sunday, February 11, 2018
Congratulations to our head coaches for the 2018-2019 season:

Novice (2010): Hank Gregory
Minor Atom (2009): Kevin Pickell
Atom (2008): Darren Nesbitt
Minor Peewee (2007): Matt Armstrong
Peewee (2006): Rod Speake
Minor Bantam (2005): Todd Collins
Bantam (2004): Justin Cardwell
Minor Midget (2003): TBA
Midget (2001/2002): Paul Pascuzzi

If you have any questions, please contact Paul Pascuzzi, Director of Coach and Player Development, at [email protected]

This article has been viewed 1491 times.
Team Sites
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from claringtonaaatoros.com on Friday, May 25, 2018 at 8:07 PM