Executive & Staff (Clarington Zone Hockey)

PrintExecutive & Staff

Clarington Zone Hockey Association

Mailing Address:

PO Box# 429, Stn Main
Bowmanville, ON
L1C 3Z2

List of Executive Members
  • Rick Poulin
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 905-999-1843 (c)
  • Wendy Thompson-Ruest
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 289-240-3220 (h) 289-356-6231 (c)
  • Jay Ford
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 905-404-0212 (h) 905-242-0357 (c)
  • Jen Ford
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • Cindy Campbell
    Staff Photo
    Prevention Services Liaison/Director
    Phone: (289) 688-0453 (c)
  • John Jeffs
    Staff Photo
    Head Trainer
    Phone: (905) 925-0805 (c)
  • Stephanie Leger
    Staff Photo
    Board Secretary
  • Cheryl Littlejohn
    Staff Photo
    Director of Tryouts
  • Steve Troughton
    Staff Photo
    OMHA Rep
    Phone: 905-434-1638 (h) 647-271-4295 (c)
  • Terry Lynch
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
    Phone: 905-623-9205 (c)
  • Ken Scott
    Staff Photo
    Coach and Player Development
    Phone: 905-439-2929 (c)
  • Barbara Stanutz
    Staff Photo
    Director Of Fundraising
    Staff Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Nicole S
    Staff Photo
    Director of Communications
  • Lindsay Lawson
    Staff Photo
    Director of Zone Liaison
  • Andy Lee Wuk Len
    Staff Photo
    Director of Pictures/Awards
  • Danielle Nettleton
    Staff Photo
    Director of Managers
  • Claudia Tarasio
    Staff Photo
    NVMHA Rep
    Phone: (416) 990 3621 (c)
  • Dominic Valic
    Staff Photo
    CMHA Rep
  • Mike Morin
    Time Keepers
    Phone: 905-706-7533 (h)
  • Lee Allin
    Referee Scheduler
  • Mark Foster
    Staff Photo
    Orono Rep
    Phone: (705)760-5382 (h)
  • Ed Hooper
    Staff Photo
    CRHL Rep
    Phone: (905) 623-7358 (h)
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Clarington Zone Hockey on Twitter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from claringtonaaatoros.com on Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 1:26 AM